Vorstand

Der Verband wird durch acht Vortandsmitglieder geleitet

Silvia Remund

Silvia Remund

Präsidentin

Steigrüebliweg 12
3253 Schnottwil
031 914 03 13
silvia@remund.net

Eveline Lehmann

Eveline Lehmann

Vizepräsidentin

Talstrasse 8
3174 Thörishaus
031 889 03 00
hrlehmann@bluewin.ch

Margot Berchtold

Margot Berchtold

Sekretärin

Fuhrenstrasse 42 A
3098 Schliern
031 558 30 98
margot.berchtold@gmx.ch

Cornelia Stucker

Cornelia Stucker

Kassierin + Vertreterin BKMV

Bernstrasse 6
3054 Schüpfen
031 879 03 88
cony.stucker@bluewin.ch

Niklaus Burren

Niklaus Burren

Webmaster

Wegmühlegässli 65
3072 Ostermundigen
079 935 28 01
niklaus.burren@bluewin.ch

Markus Schmidlin

Markus Schmidlin

Musikkommission

Thunstrasse 29
3510 Konolfingen
079 103 69 11
markus_81@gmx.ch

Hansrudolf Schmocker

Hansrudolf Schmocker

Musikkommission

Haltenstrasse 31
3145 Niederscherli
031 849 19 81
h.u.hr.schmocker@gmx.ch

X